ENG FR

Philosophy

In Organicoach, there is…

"Organic", the English word for "Bio": those who are acquainted with us know that it is our motto, i.e. being "organic athletes" as well as working towards making you become "organic athletes". What does it imply? Self-respect as well as respect of others, without use of any chemicals so as not to push our bodies unduly. Our goal is to make you stronger in the long run but not at all cost."Orga": because the events planning that goes with our sister organization Athl'éthique is also a way of sharing our message. We can also help organize your seasons, your sport trips and your training schedules.  For over 15 years "organization" has been a key part of my success while traveling to race around the world and now I can share those tips and tricks I have learned. 

Nico” of course: 15 years of athletic participation at the national and international level in more than 10 endurance disciplines. 10 French Champion titles, 13 podiums finishes at World championships (Xterra, Winter triathlon and duathlon) all these with the help of aromatherapy, herbal therapy and ostheopathy. Working along side Nico is Alexandra, Doctor in pharmacy, trained at Lyon’s school of plants (Ecole Lyonnaise des plantes) who also competes at the same events regionally and nationally.

And finally "Coach": Universal word which stands for the care we hope to provide, without limiting ourselves to a basic training schedule!

Retour haut de page

Coaching

Your "Organicoached" season

• Performance analysis and nutritional assessment
• Training schedule and planning of athlete’s racing objectives and prioritizations for peak performance
• Weekly training plans
• Phone or email conversations based on your needs
• Planning of logistics (transport and lodging) when traveling to Team Organicoach sanctioned events

 

Organicamps
(Training camp open to all)

Digne-les-bains (alpes de Haute provence), June: multisport camp adapted to accommodate different levels, on the coaches own training grounds, with the coaches buddies, in their pool, providing gait analysis by coaches own medical staff. Make one with organicoach!

Organicoach weekend :
(Check-up and customized training, open to all)

In Digne-Les-Bains, a few weekends throughout the year, reservation only (2 people max): lodging provided in an apartment owned by the coaches, on their property, a perfect fusion to share their secrets and know how. You will benefit from appointments with their medical staff, 100% natural, and customizable depending on your needs. Testing of equipment from our partners is also possible…

Retour haut de page

Consulting

Xterra

Xterra has been my field of expertise for the past 10 years, and it is an important aspect of my consulting activity. The wonderful and positive experiences the XTERRA World Tour have brought me as an athlete are endless and I am now enjoying the consulting work I am doing for the organization.   

At the 2013 Xterra Euro Tour Italian event in Abruzzo, I was able to put to use all these years of practice and racing. I was able to help the organizing team to design new mountain bike courses and trails worthy of a European championship, and qualifying event for the World championships in Maui.

After XTERRA Italy consulting for race organizations took off very rapidly with numerous contracts in 2014. Xterra hired me to help develop the European Xterra circuit as the official liaison between the organizing entities based in Honolulu and the different franchise organizers in Europe. The long term goal is to set up an office in Europe and to have partners and a logistic specific to the European circuit.

With that in mind, you'll be able to meet me this year on XTERRA Malta, Greece, Tahiti, Portugal, Belgium, Switzerland, France, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Germany, Danemark and at Maui for the World championship to provide technical assistance in relation to the creation or the improvement of their existing races, and help integrating in the European race dynamics.

 

Athletic event planning:

Thanks to my experience as an organizer and professional athlete who has participated in over 400 races in 20 countries, I am competent to offer my services and happy to provide you with an estimate on the following:

• Assistance with race technical logistics (triathlon, winter triathlon, trail, Mountain Biking, Cross triathlon), scouting for new courses best adapted to the goals of your event in terms of numbers and the types of participants you are seeking (At the State and International level)
At first, study of maps, then on site with the help of local clubs, shepherds, hunters, with respect to private property and access rights. Taking into account constraints such as transportation of flaggers, supplies for aid stations, security, photographers, and production team for major events.
• Recommendation on establishing good logical start, finish and transition areas...
• Assistance in implementing an ecologically conscious policy with the help of the Athl’éthique organization.

The event organizer will be able to use my name and my list of achievements to promote his/her race course, organization, or professionalism depending on the service he/she will have chosen.

 

Your Business and Organicoach

Organicoach and its consulting service can also be used to establish a correlation between athletic performance and performance of a company and its CEO. During my career as an athlete I have often worked on this topic with the Company “NDLS Conseil”. Each one of these experiences has shown me how much of a bridge exists between these two universes and that the behaviors in the athletic and business sphere are often identical.

Key points: Self-confidence – stress management – group leader maintaining faith – goal adjustments – continuous motivation

I am also happy to put on a seminar, conference on site, based on your demands and agreed upon a cost estimate. My team is comprised of other “world champions” with different experiences; our entire teams has the ability to bring positivity and to motivate.
I am able to provide your employees, teams etc…with a customized camp in the spirit of Organicoach, highlighting natural and lasting behavioral excellence

Retour haut de page

Team

Coaches


Alexandra

Yves

René

Julien

Didier

Tom

Elite team


Laetitia

Morgane

Germain

Sylvain

François

François

Julien

Valentin

Maxim

Members


Sarah

Frédéric

Sébastien

Hervé

Alexandre

Colette

Juliette

Chloé

Claude

Gil

Florent

Thomas

Christian

Coached athletes


Bartosz

Stéphane

Antoine

Sophie

Christopher

Benjamin

Didier

Fadi

Olivier

Stéphane

Damien

Adeline

Arnaud

Christophe

Florian

Julien

Julien

Sébastien

Lélian

Hélène

Muriel

Olivier

Ambassadors


Olivia

Cyril

Nathalie

Jérôme

Felix

Adam

Kellie

Paolo

Rob

Bruno

Kostas
Retour haut de page

Partners

Official sponsors

Partners

Institutions

Media

Events

Retour haut de page

Mag'

Mag n°1
Mag n°2
Mag n°3
Mag n°4
Mag n°5
Mag n°6
Mag n°7
Mag n°8
Retour haut de page

Events

KM Vertical du Blayeul

History

Organicoach's adventure on the race organizer’s side of the fence goes back to 2001 with Duathl’éthique, a long distance duathlon that was put in place while Nicolas was president of the Athl’éthique organization in Digne-les-Bains. The duathlon served as a qualifying event for the World championship. This first experience proved to be very beneficial.

But the real adventure began in 2006 with the Tri Blanc in Chabanon, which later became the French Winter triathlon championship for the French Triathlon federation in 2007 and 2008. The championship was changed in 2009 to welcome the first winter xterra event on European soil. All and all, we have organized close to 20 events in this resort with Athl’éthique.

We also assisted Eric Amateis many times during the 10kms and half marathon of Vannades in Manosque, the kids race, and helping create the run course for the new “triathlon de Natureman du Verdon”.

After having participated multiple times in the organization of the Trail du Cousson alongside Athl’éthique, marking the course among other tasks, we created a new race in 2014 with Team Organicoach, the Verticale Du Bayeul – a collaboration between our two organizations.

You can also find us at the following events:

• le Triathlon Evergreen : coaching, parrainage
• le Natureman : logistics support
• le Trail du Cousson : course marking and safety

Retour haut de page
Copyright © Organicoach - Toute reproduction interdite - Conception et réalisation : Visual Events

FR ENG

Philosophie

Dans Organicoach il y a...

« organic » (bio en anglais) : pour ceux qui nous connaissent, vous savez que c'est notre marque de fabrique, être des "athlétes bio" et vous faire devenir des "athlètes bio". Qu'est ce que cela implique ? Une notion toute simple de respect de soi et des autres, sans chimie pour ne pas pousser outre mesure son organisme. Notre but est de vous rendre plus fort sur le long terme, pas à n'importe quel prix.

« orga » : car l’événementiel, aux côtés de l'association Athl'éthique , est aussi une façon de faire passer nos messages. Et nous pouvons également vous aider à organiser vos saisons, vos voyages sportifs, vos plannings... bref mon activité à plein temps depuis plus de 15 ans !

« Nico », bien sûr : 15 ans de sport au niveau national et international sur plus de 10 disciplines d'endurance, 10 titres de champion de France, 13 podiums en Championnat du Monde (Xterra, Triathlon des neiges et Duathlon) et tout cela avec l'aide de l'aromathérapie, de la phytothérapie, ostéopathie... Pour nous accompagner sur ce plan il y a à mes côtés Alexandra, Docteur en Pharmacie, formée à l'Ecole Lyonnaise des plantes et qui pratique les mêmes disciplines à un niveau régional à national.

et enfin « coach » : mot universel qui symbolise le suivi que nous espèrons vous apporter, ne se limitant pas à de simples tableaux horaires !

Retour haut de page

Coaching

Votre saison « Organicoachée »

• analyse des performances passées et bilan alimentaire,
• planification du calendrier et définition avec l'athlète des objectifs et pics de formes,
• conception de plans d'entraînement hebdomadaires,
• échange au téléphone ou courriel en fonction des demandes,
• prise en charge de la logistique (déplacements et logement) lors des courses objectifs du Team Organicoach

 

Les Organicamp
(stages d'entraînement ouverts à tous)

Bessans (Savoie), janvier ou fevrier : Préparation générale sur neige à 1700m d'altitude dans une des plus belles stations de ski de fond de France avec au programme ski de fond, course à pied, raquettes, ski alpinisme... Hébergement en gîte, alimentation étudiée par nos soins.

Finale Ligure (Italie), avril : stage spécifique Xterra et Cross triathlon dans un temple mondial de l'enduro VTT. Des vacances avant la date avec mer et soleil...

Digne-les-Bains (Alpes de Haute Provence), juin et septembre : stage multisport adapté suivant les groupes, sur les terres d'entraînement des coachs, avec les potes des coachs, dans leur piscine, étude postural de l'effort avec le staff médical des coachs.... la fusion complète avec Organicoach !

 

Les week-ends Organicoach :
(bilans et entraînements personnalisés ouverts à tous)

A Digne-les-Bains, quelques week-ends dans l'année, sur réservation (maximum deux personnes) : hébergé dans un appartement des coachs, dans leur propriété, la fusion maximum, pour partager en tête à tête tous leurs secrets et savoir faire. Bénéficiez de rendez-vous avec leur staff médical, 100% naturel, le tout personalisé en fonction de la demande. Possibilité de tester du matériel avec leurs partenaires techniques...

Retour haut de page

Consulting

XTERRA

Le XTERRA, ma discipline de prédilection au cours des 10 dernières années, représente aujourd'hui une part importante de mon activité de consulting, me permettant de mettre mon expérience tant dans l'organisation qu'en tant qu'athlète au service de ce circuit mondial qui m'a apporté tant de joies et de rencontres aux quatre coins du globe.

C’est à Scanno, Abruzzo pour la manche italienne du XTERRA Euro Tour 2013 que j’ai pu véritablement mettre en pratique tout ce cheminement et ces acquis. J'ai ainsi pu apporter à l’équipe d’organisation mon expertise pour créer des circuits MTB et trail dignes d’une manche européenne et qualificative pour les championnats du Monde de Maui.

Cette activité a décollé très rapidement avec de nombreuses missions en 2014 pour m'amener à être aujourd'hui directeur technique du circuit européen et faire le lien officiel entre la société organisatrice basée à Honolulu et les différents organisateurs franchisés en Europe. Le but étant de créer, à long terme, un bureau en Europe et avoir des partenaires et une logistique propre au circuit européen.
Dans cette logique vous pourrez me retrouver cette saison sur les XTERRA Malte, Grèce, Tahiti, Portugal, Belgique, Suisse, France, Italie, Pologne, Suède, Allemagne, Danemark ainsi qu'à Maui pour les championnats du Monde pour leur offrir en premier lieu une assistance technique sur la création ou l'évolution qualitative de leurs circuits, et en second lieu les intégrer à la dynamique européenne.

 

Evénementiel sportif :

Fort de mon expérience d'organisateur et d'athlète professionnel ayant couru plus de 400 épreuves dans 20 pays, je vous propose sur devis :

• aide à la conception technique d’épreuves (triathlon, triathlon des neiges, trail, VTT, cross triathlon), avec recherche de parcours les mieux adaptés à l’objectif de votre épreuve en terme de capacité et de public ciblé (niveau départemental à international).
En premier lieu sur carte, puis sur site avec l’aide des clubs locaux, voir des bergers, chasseurs… tout cela dans le respect des propriétés privés et droits de passage. En tenant compte également de contraintes telles que l’acheminement des signaleurs, ravitaillement, sécurité, voir photographe et équipe de production pour les grandes épreuves.
• conseil sur les zones d’arrivée/départ, transition, cheminement logique...
• aide à la mise en place d'une politique de développement durable avec l’aide de l'association Athl’éthique.

L’organisateur pourra utiliser mon nom et palmarès ainsi que celui d’Organicoach pour valoriser ses tracés, son organisation ou son professionnalisme suivant les options choisies.

 

Entreprises

Le service consulting Organicoach se décline aussi dans la relation directe entre performance d’athlète et performance de l’entreprise et de son dirigeant. Durant ma carrière d’athlète j’ai à de nombreuses reprises travaillé sur ce sujet avec la société NDLS Conseil. Chacune de ces expériences m'a prouvé combien sont nombreuses les passerelles entre ces deux univers et que les comportements sont souvent identiques.

Les points clefs : confiance en soi – gestion du stress – conduite de groupe sans perde la confiance - réajustement d’objectif – motivation permanente « goodjobing »

Sur devis également je me déplace dans votre entreprise pour un séminaire, colloque… J’ai aussi dans mon équipe d’autre « champions du Monde » avec des expériences différentes, mais qui tirent toujours vers le haut !
Je peux également concevoir pour vos équipes des stages sur mesure dans le parfait esprit Organicoach, qualifié d'excellence comportementale, car complètement naturel et durable.

Retour haut de page

Team

Les coachs


Alexandra

Yves

René

Jérémy

Didier

Tom

Le team Elite


Laetitia

Morgane

René

Germain

Sylvain

François

François

Julien

Valentin

Les membres


Sarah

Frédéric

Sébastien

Eric

Hervé

Cyril

Alexandre

Olivia

Colette

Katherine

Juliette

Nathalie

Jérôme

Chloé

Claude

Ségolène

Gil

Laurent

Les coachés


Rory

Nienke

Bartosz

Florent

Stéphane

Antoine

Jacques

Sophie

Bruno

P. Yves

Christopher

Benjamin

Didier

Dorothée

Thomas

Franck

Olivier

Stéphane

Damien

Les ambassadeurs


Felix

Adam

Kellie

Paolo

Rob

Kostas
Retour haut de page

Partenaires

Sponsors officiels

Partenaires

Partenaires institutionnels

Partenaires media

Manifestations partenaires

Retour haut de page

Mag'

Mag n°1
Mag n°2
Mag n°3
Mag n°4
Mag n°5
Mag n°6
Mag n°7
Retour haut de page

Events

KM Vertical du Blayeul

Historique

Mon aventure de l’autre côté de la barrière, en tant qu’organisateur, remonte à 2001 avec la Duathl’éthique, un duathlon longue distance organisé alors que j'étais président de l'association Athl'éthique à Digne-les-Bains, qui servit de support qualificatif pour les championnats du Monde de la discipline. Une première expérience sans lendemain déjà formatrice.
Mais la vraie aventure débutera en 2006 avec le Tri Blanc à Chabanon, qui sera par la suite 2 fois championnat de France de triathlon des neiges FFTri en 2007 et 2008 avant de transformer l'épreuve en 2009 pour accueillir le premier événement XTERRA Winter sur le sol européen. Au total ce seront près d'une vingtaine d'épreuves que nous aurons organisé avec l'association Athl'éthique dans cette station !

J’ai également de nombreuses fois épauler Eric Amatéis lors des 10km et semi marathon des Vannades à Manosque, sur la partie course enfants, ainsi que lors de la création du triathlon Naturman du Verdon sur la conception du parcours pédestre.

Après avoir participé à plusieurs reprises à l'organisation du Trail du Cousson aux côtés de l'association Athl'éthique, sur le balisage des parcours notamment, je crée en 2014 avec le Team Organicoach une nouvelle épreuve, la Verticale du Blayeul, une collaboration entre nos deux associations.

Retrouvez nous également sur...

• le Triathlon Evergreen : coaching, parrainage
• le Natureman : soutien logistique
• le Trail du Cousson : balisage et sécurisation parcours

Retour haut de page
Copyright © Organicoach - Toute reproduction interdite - Conception et réalisation : Visual Events